Go Back   Focaljet - Ford Focus Forums > Focaljet Sponsor Marketplace > New Products and Deals
   
FJ Sponsors Register FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

New Products and Deals Check out the latest new products and specials from our sponsors.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-12-2002, 11:18 AM   #1
zonker
TEAM Member
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Riverside, CA
Posts: 449

Default ZXtuner.com is now Esslinger\'s "official" online site!

Just a little note letting you all know zxtuner.com (your humble focaljet team sponsor) has replaced Overboost.com as the site of choice for Esslinger Engineering products.

Now, when you go to Esslinger's site http://www.zetecracing.com it refers you to our store for purchasing!

I also have made things priced more competitively now compared with the old overboost setup... for instance an underdrive pulley for the zetec is $84.99, and cam gears are $104.99 each.

Please take the time to check it out, I'm quite proud of this accomplishment, and am so glad to offer the top of the line made in the USA Esslinger stuff at "made in china" pricing!

Regards,
Rob Green
zonker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2002, 11:23 AM   #2
REVSWIN
Senior TEAM Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Macomb, MI USA
Posts: 1,615

Default Re: ZXtuner.com is now Esslinger\'s "official" online site!

Sweet Rob! Look for my business soon!!!
REVSWIN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2002, 08:26 AM   #3
belacyrf
[FJ] Addict
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Where my home is
Posts: 17,300

Default Re: ZXtuner.com is now Esslinger\'s "official" online site!

Wow congrats Rob... Good pick up!
belacyrf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2002, 08:34 AM   #4
djvash
Senior TEAM Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Warren, Michigan
Posts: 1,875

Default Re: ZXtuner.com is now Esslinger\'s "official" online site!

Niiiiiiiice!
djvash is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2002, 09:11 AM   #5
Focus_Is_Art
TEAM Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Toronto(Markham), Canada
Posts: 752

Default Re: ZXtuner.com is now Esslinger\'s "official" online site!

Yahoo...!
Focus_Is_Art is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2002, 05:55 PM   #6
SilverFocusZX3
Senior TEAM Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Bloomingdale,IL
Posts: 4,568

Default Re: ZXtuner.com is now Esslinger\'s "official" online site!

Now what about the Esslinger intake...YOU OLD SKOOLERS KNOW WHAT IM TALKIN ABOUT
SilverFocusZX3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2002, 05:01 AM   #7
speedkills
TEAM Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: las vegas, nv
Posts: 703

Default Re: ZXtuner.com is now Esslinger\'s "official" online site!

what are the prices on the camshafts? and how are they comparable to crower and crane?

thanks,
brian
speedkills is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2002, 11:54 AM   #8
CharlesWA
Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Woodinville, WA, USA
Posts: 9,950

Default Re: ZXtuner.com is now Esslinger\'s "official" online site!

Quote:
Originally posted by SilverFocusZX3:
Now what about the Esslinger intake...YOU OLD SKOOLERS KNOW WHAT IM TALKIN ABOUT
<font size="2" face="Verdana, Arial">Is it out yet? [img]images/icons/wink.gif[/img] Where'd the pics of it go. Hmmm... [img]graemlins/evilgrin.gif[/img]

edit: Borrowed from Modern Performance's site.



[size="1"][ 11-15-2002, 11:58 AM: Message edited by: CharlesWA ][/size]
CharlesWA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2002, 06:53 PM   #9
bak9799
Senior TEAM Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Pittsburgh, Pa.,(Dormont) USA
Posts: 1,116

Default Re: ZXtuner.com is now Esslinger\'s "official" online site!

Yeah, they've been polishing it for three years.

It is going to be soooooooo Bling Bling [img]images/icons/cool.gif[/img] [img]images/icons/cool.gif[/img] when there done with it. [img]graemlins/lol.gif[/img]
bak9799 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2002, 12:57 AM   #10
01yellowZX3
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: DE USA
Posts: 95

Default Re: ZXtuner.com is now Esslinger\'s "official" online site!

They are still polishing it! [img]graemlins/lol.gif[/img] [img]images/icons/wink.gif[/img]
01yellowZX3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2002, 03:29 AM   #11
TRUenemy00
[FJ] Specialist
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 5,191

Default Re: ZXtuner.com is now Esslinger\'s "official" online site!

i used to have wet dreams over that intake when i first bought my focus back in january 01' [img]graemlins/party.gif[/img]
TRUenemy00 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2002, 03:31 AM   #12
SilverFocusZX3
Senior TEAM Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Bloomingdale,IL
Posts: 4,568

Default Re: ZXtuner.com is now Esslinger\'s "official" online site!

Quote:
Originally posted by 01yellowZX3:
They are still polishing it! [img]graemlins/lol.gif[/img] [img]images/icons/wink.gif[/img]
<font size="2" face="Verdana, Arial">Hahaha at 3:30AM this is freakin HALARIOUS if anyone followed all the info about it!

That was the last thing they told us haha that they needed to find a new business to do the polishing because the old one did a bad job and wanted too much money...

I am still waiting for it though (Sadly) I have still not bought and intake because I am stubborn and told my friends that I will only buy the Esslinger Intake and I hate being wrong and that stuff so I am still waiting haha ask any of the guys I still dont have an intake just caus of this

[size="1"][ 11-16-2002, 03:39 AM: Message edited by: SilverFocusZX3 ][/size]
SilverFocusZX3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:24 PM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 2.4.5
I-Bulletin - Developed for vBulletin 3.5 - b6gm6n x7x7x7.com



Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Focaljet.com